服务条款

欢迎访问Laurine Watches网站(“网站”,“我们”,或“我们的”)Laurine网站可以为客户提供服务。请阅读以下有关您使用我们网站的服务条款(以下简称为“条款”)。使用本网站,即视为您同意并受以下条款的约束。如果您不同意以下条款,请勿使用本网站。

另外,Laurine Watches保留随时修改这些条款的权力,并不会提前给出通知。因此,网站的使用者也必须同意和遵守这些修改条款。请定期浏览本网页,以确定是否存在任何改动。无论您在何时使用我们的网站,即表示您接受我们的服务条款。

服务描述

Laurine Watches是女性石英手表的在线零售商。

网站使用限制

在Laurine Watches网站中出现的所有内容,包括所有图形、文本、音频和视频片段均受到版权保护和/或其他知识产权或Laurine Watches所持有的的许可权的限制。根据香港版权法的规定,Laurine Watches网站的所有内容作为集体创作,受到版权保护。Laurine Watches授予您有限许可权,可获取本网站内容以作个人用途。Laurine Watches网站的内容仅作为我们网站用户的个人而非商业用途使用。

通知

Laurine Watches可能会使用您提供给我们的联系信息,通过邮寄、电子邮件、一般的网站通知或其他方式与您联系或向您提供服务有关的和/或促销通知。

价格政策

Laurine致力于以低廉的价格,向客户提供高品质的产品。我们的产品仅在网上限量出售。我们尽可能地在网上如实地、准确地展示我们的产品。请知悉,产品的风格、颜色、形状和外观可能存在差异。如果您对我们的产品不满意,请浏览退货网页寻求进一步帮助。

网站使用

您不可以将Laurine Watches网站用作非法或未经授权的用途。严禁以任何形式或方式对我们的网站进行骚扰,包括通过电子邮件、聊天或发表淫秽、侮辱性言论。尽管Laurine不能对其用户的行为进行监测,但使用从我们的网站所获取的信息对他人进行骚扰或产生伤害,或未经他人明确同意,与任何其他用户联系,做广告,招揽生意或进行销售,都将被视为违反了这些条款。

而且,您同意,由您向Laurine Watches网站提交的评论或其它用户的信息不会违反任何第三方的任何权利,包括保全、商标权、隐私或其他个人权利。并且,您同意,您向我们的网站提交的任何评论不是或不含有损害名誉的或其他违法、侮辱性或淫秽内容。您将并且应对您所做的评论内容承担全部责任。

用户提交

Laurine Watches致力于与网站和服务的使用者建立一种互动的关系。在Laurine网站或由Laurine网站披露,提交或提供给Laurine Watches的用户评论、反馈、建议、理念或其他提交内容应为归属于Laurine Watches。用户向Laurine Watches转让其所有的产权和利益,允许我司无限制地使用任何商业或其他性质的评论。并且,Laurine Watches没有责任(1)对任何评论进行保密;(2)向用户支付评论的费用;或(3)对用户的评论做出回应。

网站纠错

Laurine Watches网站上的信息有可能包含打字错误或不准确的信息。我们有权在任何时间对我们认为适当的信息进行更新,而不会提前做出通知。请注意,这些错误可能有关产品信息,价格和有效性。因此,我们有权终止任何包含价格错误或不准确信息的订单。给您带来的不便,我们表示歉意。

免责

在使用本网站时,您同意,将保证Laurine Watches(及其官员、董事、代理、分支机构、合资企业和雇员)免于遭受由于违反本服务条款或与您的账户有关的任何行为而引起的任何要求或主张,以及损失、费用和成本。

第三方链接

为了改善我们的网站,Laurine Watches可能会使用和推销有外部的第三方提供的服务。然而,即使该第三方与Laurine Watches有关,但我们不会对这些服务进行管理,并且不会做出有关这些人或企业的声明。对于该第三方的准确性、完整性、时效性、可靠性或有效性,我们不承担任何责任。对于链接到我们网站的外部网站,它们都有单独的隐私和数据收集规定,因此仅仅便于您的使用,您进入这些网站需要自负风险。

对于由于您与任何第三方网站或商家或该第三方网站的经营者的交易而产生的任何种类的损失或损害,我们不承担责任。

质保声明

在运送货物之前,所有的产品都经过Laurine精心筛选,以确保产品与其在网站上所代表和显示的标准、质量、结构、风格或型号相符。在我们网站上显示/展出的产品的任何和所有照片、信息和/或描述仅作为参考,并不一定代表产品的确切尺寸和/或结构。对于显示/展示的该产品的任何错误信息,Laurine Watches不承担责任。

责任范围

对于由于使用,或无法使用本网站上的内容和服务,或产品的性能而产生的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、特殊的、从属的或惩罚性损害赔偿,Laurine Watches不承担责任。

Laurine手表全力以赴为您带来安全而愉快的购物体验。我们尊重所有网上访客的隐私权,并致力于保护从您那里收集的信息。我们重视顾客,除非法律要求或政府执法机关要求,我们绝不会向任何第三方披露您的任何个人信息。访问www.laurinewatches.com,即表示您接受并同意本隐私政策描述的做法。

收集的信息

我们收集您在创建账户、注册订阅我们的电子通讯或购买商品时向我们提供的信息。该等信息包括但不限于您的姓名、地址、联系信息等。Cookie可能会收集会话信息,如浏览过的网页、会话持续时间、交易记录以及出身、性别和年龄等人口统计信息。

如果您订阅我们的电子通讯,Laurine手表可能会不时根据您提供给我们的个人数据向您发送直销材料或电子通讯。如果您不再希望收到此类信息,请发送电子邮件至[email protected]取消订阅。

COOKIE

Cookie是存储在您的设备硬盘上的非常小的文本文件,当您访问网站时帮助存储您的偏好。我们为实现网络功能、网络统计和广告等主要目的使用第一方Cookie和第三方Cookie。Cookie本身不会向我们告知您的电子邮箱地址或其他个人可识别信息。我们不会将我们存储在Cookie中的信息与您在我们网站上提交的任何个人可识别信息联系在一起。

某些Cookie对于网站的正常运行至关重要。Cookie会记录您的设置,并通过识别您的设备以及记住您的偏好和设置等,让您的购物体验更便捷。

Cookie亦被用于收集使用数据,例如会话持续时间、浏览过的网页、是否作出交易或者出身、性别和年龄等人口统计信息。该信息被用作分析目的,使我们能为您带来最佳购物体验。我们使用的Cookie不会收集任何可用于跟踪或识别个人的信息。

与外部各方分享的信息

Laurine手表亦可能将您的信息分享给若干第三方服务提供商(Google Analytics、PayPal、其他支付交易处理商),而就其为完成您的购买交易要求我们提供的信息而言,他们拥有自己的隐私政策。

在您浏览Laurine手表网站的过程中,您可能被引导到本网站以外的其他网站。我们不对其他网站的隐私做法负责,并鼓励您审阅其隐私政策。第一方Cookie或其他第一方标识符以及第三方Cookie或其他第三方标识符可能共同被采用。

Laurine手表绝不会出租或出售您的电子邮箱地址。我们不会与第三方分享信用卡信息,但为处理您的订单付款和法律要求则除外。

隐私政策的变更息

我们可能随时更新我们的隐私政策,以反映我们信息惯例的变更。请时常查看,以审阅任何已作出的新修改。

 

问题和联系信息

如果您有任何疑问或希望访问、更正、修订或删除我们拥有的与您有关的任何个人信息,请发送电子邮件至i[email protected]联系我们
­­­­­­­­­­­­­

 

 

 

结语

Laurine Watches将对您的隐私实行严格保护。在与我们联系时,我们希望所有客户确信,其个人信息和信用卡信息将被严格保护。我们从网站收集您的个人信息,旨在帮助我们更好地了解浏览者的偏好,以持续改善客户服务。

如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问或建议,请发送电子邮件至 [email protected]

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Welcome to Laurine Watches website (“the Site,” “we,” “us,” or “our”). Laurine Watches provides this site as a service to its customers. Please read the following terms of service (“Terms”) as they govern your use of our site. By using this Site, you agree to follow and be bound by the following rule below. If you do not agree to these Terms, please do not use this Site in any way.

Additionally, Laurine Watches reserves the right to modify these Terms at any time without prior notification. Site users must agree upon and abide by these changes accordingly. Please review this page periodically for changes. Any use of our Site at any time constitutes full acceptance of our service Terms.

Description of Service

Laurine Watches is an online retailer of women’s analog quartz timepieces.

Usage Restrictions

All of the content that appears on the Laurine Watches web site, including all visuals, text, audio and video clips are subject to copyright protections and /or other intellectual property rights or licenses held by Laurine Watches. The entire content of the Laurine Watches web site is copyrighted as a collective work under Hong Kong copyright laws. Laurine Watches grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of the content on this website. Content of the Laurine Watches website is intended solely for the personal, noncommercial use by the users of our Site.

Notice

Laurine Watches may contact you or provide you with service-related and/ or promotional notices by means of postal mail, electronic mail, general site notifications and more using the contact information you have provided to us.

Pricing Policy

At Laurine Watches, we are committed to providing our customers with great quality products at affordable prices. Our products are sold online only at limited quantities and availabilities. We have done our best to display our items as accurately as possible on the Site. Please be aware, variations in style, color, size, shape and look may occur. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, please review our Returns page for further assistance.

Site Use

You cannot access or use the Laurine Watches website for any illegal or unauthorized purpose. Harassment in any manner or form of the Site, including via e-mail and chat or by obscene or abusive language, is strictly forbidden. Although Laurine Watches cannot monitor the conduct of its users, it is a strict violation of these Terms to use any information obtained from our Site in order to harass, abuse or harm another person, or in order to contact, advertise, solicit or sell to any user without his/her prior explicit consent.

Also, you agree that no comments or other user submissions submitted by you to the Laurine Watches website will violate any right of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy or other personal rights. You further agree that no comments submitted by you to the Site will be or contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material. You are and shall remain solely responsible for the content of any comments you make.

User Submissions

Laurine Watches strives to create an interactive relationship with the users of its Site and services. User comments, feedback, suggestions, ideas, and other submissions disclosed, submitted or offered to Laurine Watches on or by this Site shall be and remain Laurine Watches property. Users assign all property rights and interests to Laurine Watches allowing our company unlimited use, commercial or otherwise, of any comments. Furthermore, Laurine Watches shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any comments in confidence; (2) to pay to users any compensation for any comments; or (3) to respond to any user comments.

Correction of Site Errors

The information on the Laurine Watches website may contain typographical errors or inaccuracies. We reserve the right to update any information we see fit at any time without prior notice. Please note that such errors may relate to product information, pricing and availability. In these instances, we shall have the right to terminate any orders involving pricing errors or inaccuracies. We apologize for any inconveniences.

Indemnity

By use of this Site, you agree to indemnify and hold Laurine Watches (and its officers, directors, agents, subsidiaries, joint ventures, and employees) harmless from any claim or demand, as well as losses, expenses, damages and costs, resulting from any violation of these terms of service or any activity related to your account (including negligent or wrongful conduct).

Third Party Links

To improve our Site, Laurine Watches may use and promote services provided by outside third parties. However, even if the third party is affiliated with Laurine Watches, we do not control these services and make no representations regarding these persons or entities. We are not liable or responsible for the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, reliability or availability of, any such parties. Outside sites linked on our Site, all of which have separate privacy and data collection practices, are only for your convenience and therefore you access them at your own risk.

We are not responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as a result of any dealings with any third party website or merchant or operator of such a third party website.

Disclaimer of Warranty

All Products are duly screened by Laurine Watches prior to shipment to ensure that the Products are of the standard, quality, composition, style or model that they represent and as displayed on the Site. Any and all photographs, information and/or descriptions of a Product that is displayed/showcased on our Site shall be for reference purposes only and may not entail the exact size and/or composition of the Product. Laurine Watches does not take any responsibility for any incorrect or error in the display/showcase of such Products.

Limitation of Liability

Laurine Watches shall not be liable to you for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials and services on this site or the performance of its products (even if Laurine Watches has been advised of the possibility of such damages).

PRIVACY POLICY

Laurine Watches is dedicated to creating a safe and enjoyable shopping experience for you. We respect the privacy rights of all its online visitors and is committed to protecting the information collected from you. We value our customers and will never disclose any of your personal information to any third parties unless required by law or as required by government law enforcement agencies. By visiting www.laurinewatches.com you are accepting and consenting to the practices described in this Privacy Policy.

Collected Information

We collect information you provide us with when creating an account, signing up for our newsletter or when making a purchase. This information including but not limited to your name, address, contact information etc. The cookies may collect session information such as pages viewed, session duration, transactions made and demographics such as origin, gender and age. If you subscribe to our newsletter, Laurine Watches may from time to time send direct marketing materials or newsletters based on your personal data you provide us. If you no longer wish to receive this in the future, please send us an email at [email protected] to unsubscribe.

Third Parties

Cookies are very small text files that are stored on your device’s hard drive when you visit websites to help store your preferences. We use first-party cookies and third-party cookies for the main purposes of; web functionality, web statistics and advertising. Cookies, by themselves, do not tell us your e-mail address or other personally identifiable information. We do not link the information we store in cookies to any personally identifiable information you submit while on our site.

Cookies

As is common practice with almost all professional websites this site uses cookies, which are tiny files that are downloaded to your computer, to improve your experience. This page describes what information they gather, how we use it and why we sometimes need to store these cookies. We will also share how you can prevent these cookies from being stored however this may downgrade or 'break' certain elements of the sites functionality.

How We Use Cookies

Some cookies are vital in order for the website to function properly. The cookies keep track of your settings and make your shopping experience more convenient by e.g. recognizing your device and remembering your preferences and settings.

Cookies are also used to collect usage data such as duration of session, pages viewed, if a transaction was made or demographic data such as origin, gender and age. This information is used for analytical purposes and enables us to create the best shopping experience for you. The cookies we use do not collect any information that can be used to track or identify individuals.

Information sharing with outside parties

Laurine Watches may also share your information, to certain third-party service providers (Google Analytics, PayPal, other payment transaction processors) that have their own privacy policies respective of the information we are required to provide to them for your purchase transactions.

During your experience on Laurine Watches, you may be directed away from or site. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites and encourage you to review their privacy policies. First-party cookies or other first-party identifiers, and third-party cookies or other third-party identifiers together may be implemented.

Laurine Watches will never rent or sell your e-mail address. We do not share credit card information with third parties except for the purpose of processing your order payment and as required by law.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We may update our privacy policy at any time to reflect changes to our information practices. Please check back often to review any new modifications that have been made.

QUESTIONS & CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any queries or would like to access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

SUMMARY

Laurine Watches takes your privacy seriously. When connecting with us, we want our customers to feel confident that their personal information and credit card data is protected. The personal information we collect from our Site helps us better understand the interests of our audience in an ongoing effort to bring you improved service.

If you have questions or suggestions regarding our privacy standards, please email [email protected]